

President	Jenny Thompson	Committee	Elected	president@glidingqueensland.org.au
Vice President	Lindsay Mitchell	Committee	Elected	
Treasurer	Jeff Simpkins	Committee	Elected	treasurer@glidingqueensland.org.au
Secretary	Graeme Ballard	Committee	Appointed	secretary@glidingueensland.org.au
Board Rep	Dave Donald	Committee	Volunteer	
Dep. Board Rep	Bob Kilpatrick	Non-Committee	Volunteer	
Equipment Officer	Bob Flood	Non-Committee	Volunteer	
Soaring Development Manager (SDM)	Miles Gore-Brown	Non-Committee	Volunteer from Coaches	
Airspace and Airfields	David Jansen	Non-Committee	Volunteer	
Junior Ambassador	Cooper Gibbs	Non-Committee	Volunteer	
Regional Manager Operations (RMO)	Ivor Harris	Non-Committee	Appointed by Ops	
Regional Manager Airworthiness (RMA)	David Villiers	Non-Committee	Appointed by A/W	
Webmaster	Sarah Thompson	Non-Committee	Volunteer	webmaster@glidingqueensland.org.au
Regional Safety Advisor	Gary Chaplin	Non-Committee	Volunteer	
Member Protection Officer	Phil Southgate	Non-Committee	Volunteer	
Marketing & Development	vacant			

Please contact the Secretary for contact details of Office Bearers